Team Building

Your tailor-made online team building
Team building

Cohesion, creativity and communication, let’s imagine together your 2.0 teambuilding

Team Building in a digital game format is the best way to federate your team around a playful, fun and atypical activity. Challenge your players and boost their social skills.

  • Team cohesion
  • Communication
  • Disagreement management
  • Negotiation
  • Initiative
  • Collective and individual decision making
  • Adherence to the corporate culture

 

team building

Innovative team buildings with Emeraude Escape

Depending on the goal assigned to your team building, the moment during which your activity takes place, we offer you suitable and personalized formats.

Invent stories for exceptional occasional team buildings

Innovative team buildings with Emeraude Escape

If you are looking to challenge your employees, to reveal new aspects of their personalities, to take them one step further during an annual event for instance, we have the format you need! In order to launch an in-presence or digital seminar, to warm up your employees for the brainstorming which will follow, or to relax the atmosphere during the year-end holiday season, select a long and premium format:

  • digital Escape Room: our study is clear, 95% of employees would like to participate to a virtual Escape Room. Let’s design your own virtual Escape Room together and offer your talents an opportunity to solve puzzles together and to develop their team spirit.
  • hybrid Escape Room: take your employees on a journey during a physical seminar by offering them the possibility to play and challenge each other during a collaborative and immersive investigation taking place in a setting we promise memorable, and on mobile friendly to ensure modernity and engagement.
  • Serious game: get the participation of your talents to your strategic thinking, introduce and associate them to your CSR process or other substantive topics thanks to our serious games. Use these federative topics to create a sense of belonging and engage your employees during a fun and informative moment.
  • Treasure hunt, and many others … contact us for more details about our formats

We give meaning to the game, in order to make your team building impactful and relevant.

Insufflate team cohesion in your employees’ day-to-day life

Innovative team buildings with Emeraude Escape

Our digital games are also a perfect fit for the day-to-day team building of your teams. In order to bring together your employees working from home, and separating from the others, to break the usual office routine, to settle a one-off conflict and ease the tensions, to simulate creativity with a brainstorming meeting, to relax after a long week …Our games suit all your needs, all your expectations. They can be used and reused to unite your teams and help them get a sense of fulfilment.

Shorter formats may there be more appropriate:

  • Quiz races: the perfect opportunity to review the skills of your teams. They will have to get the right answer and challenge each other to get the best score. Behind the fun aspect, one other benefit of this format is that it places you in capacity to adjust your training strategy depending on the obtained results.
  • Speed gaming: inspired by speed dating, randomly bring together 2 players from your company. They will have a few minutes to immerse in a vast range of stimulating minigames. Breaking the ice, building direct ties between departments, replacing coffee break discussions or cigarette break talks, encouraging cooperation … Speed gaming prompts your talent to get to know each other in a fun and dynamic environment. It’s not a competitive format, players play the game together. The goal is to foster the encounter. The stronger the collaboration, the more points the pair will win.
  • Battle royale / Squid game: according to our study, 70% of employees would be thrilled to play competitive virtual games. Discover our thrilling scenarios which foster challenge and cohesion alongside events of different game levels.

Innovative team buildings with Emeraude Escape

And all you can imagine with our talented creative teams. We have many features and they are personalized.

  • Customized avatar – Creation and customization of an avatar which will accompany the player all through the game.
  • automated Game Master – Virtual Assistant which accompanies the player in the adventure and help in case of blocking.
  • Multiplayer – The possibility to play with several people, alone or as a team to foster collaboration.
  • Integrated Visio, Audio & Chat – Integration of a tailor-made visio platform to watch and see the other players directly inside the game.
  • Player Tracking – Possibility to watch the progress of the other players inside the game and in real time.
  • Leaderboard – Leaderboard at the end of the game to get your individual ranking based on the results achieved.
  • Point rewards – Mechanism by why the players can exchange their points against other elements (goodies, contribution to an association, etc.)
  • Personalized Back Office – A tailor-made back-office designed to give access to the KPIs of all participants at any time.

Indeed, for all these digital games, our tracking ensures that you easily collect results and feedback. We assist you and guide and personalize your game in order to retrieve precious KPIs: what are the topics your employees master? What are the subjects on which they would need to be trained? Who are your employees that stand out?

Get inspired by our team building case studies

WAVESTONE – Onboarding and team building seminar 

To learn more about this project, click here

team building case studies

AXPO – Strategic and team building seminar

To learn more about this project, click here

Team building case studies

The goals of a successful team building

The study conducted by Emeraude in March 2021 among 1000 employees all over Europe show that 86% employees think their relationship with their teams is a key factor to stay at their company. 70% believe they work better when they have good relationship with their colleagues. A study from Stimulus Observatoire du stress au travail (Observatory of stress at work) points out the most prominent professional stress factors: for 33% of the surveyed employees, the lack of moral support at work is a source of stress; for 29% of them, the feeling of not being useful is also one, for 27% of them a bad work atmosphere is one …

What solutions to provide in order to improve and meet your employees’ needs? The team building

Inspired by the world of sport, team building describes the need for a united team to obtain a desired result. No World Cup victory without a competitive and in harmony team. No performance or no growth for an organization without happy and in harmony employees.

The goals of a successful team building

The team building serves various purposes, and it offers a wide range of benefits

  • It develops cohesion, creates ties between employees and managers: the team building activities are collective activities which gather a lot of opposite profiles. In a large company or in a team working remotely, creating opportunities to catch up and to discover each other is essential. It may also sometimes punctually help to settle some conflict situations.
  • It improves collaboration and communication and generates team spirit – employees learn to think better together in a different context, to provide each other mutual aid. They gain discussion and communication skills which they may implement easily in their day-to-day professional life.
  • It ensures a recreational break for employees – offering a moment for sharing, escaping, and fun helps to relax. The friendliness with a team ensures good relationships and an energy re-boost
  • It simulates creativity – the team building helps breaking the routine and having the teams live different experiences and so developing their creativity. Offering extra-ordinary experiences may reveal some employees’ ignored talents ignored and as such fosters innovative spirit.
  • It challenges teams – the team building activities often take a game format with objectives like scoring or winning. It boosts employee competitivity, it requires them to be proactive. A game located in a fictional world for instance offers the opportunity to simulate situations without risking the mistake and may highlight some people that stands out and make you identify your future team leaders.

The goals of a successful team building

  • It values and ensures well-being and employee fullfilment. A team building activity is an opportunity for the organization to thank its employees, to offer them a moment to relax. A moment where any one can experiment new things and maybe learn more about himself or herself and the others. Self-understanding and learning how to understand others will help employees to better handle their stress, and consequently to better work as a team.
  • It helps to share the corporate values – the selection of an activity rather than another can say long about the company which organizes it. A competitive and dynamic game to communicate the performance ambitions of a young company. An activity around ecology or parity to convey the CSR missions of another … A perfect way to engage your employees around your corporate culture and to re-insufflate the sense of belonging on a long term basis.

The benefits for the organization

Fulfilled employees are the happiest ones, they know each other better, they communicate better. Motivated, united and efficient teams correspond to key elements for an organization: less absenteeism, more engagement,  better talent retention and less turnover.

Lacking of inspiration? Contact our teams to discuss about your specific needs and get a demo and discover our team building digital games offer.

 

Why a gamified & digital team building?

Team building modernization

Why a gamified & digital team building

At the digital era, building ties with one’s team can no longer happen naturally at work around a coffer, at lunch or during an afterwork. Remote work has entered our professional life to stay (Even if the hybrid format mixing on-site and remote work seems to be the choice of most companies and employees the reality is truly the reflect of teams who are not together every day).

Beyond this notion of remote work some departments are by nature located in different places across worldwide. Sales forces in the field for instance always work in a mobile and often lonely manner.

At distance or remotely, team cohesion should not disappear yet.

Actually, “even if employees seem ready for remote working, it is time to be creative. Companies can enlarge their perspectives and imagine innovative and new tools for their employees to make them stay engaged with their colleagues like immersive virtual experiences which incorporate the notion of challenge and competition” analyzes Virgile Loisance, our CEO.

For these teams, but also for those who still work on site the team building modernizes and digitalizes. And what’s better than escaping routine thanks to gamification? 73% of the employees surveyed by Emeraude wish virtual team building events every month and 91% at least every quarter.

Emeraude ensures you to offer fun, unique and engaging team building experiences. A team building may indeed adopt the format of an interactive and virtual quiz or even an in-presence, digital or hybrid escape room to combine collective experience and innovation.

A team building which resembles your organization with Emeraude

At Emeraude, we commit ourselves to offer you tailor-made, innovative and impactful team-building activities

  • Tailor-made – due to our constant personalization focus, our digital games and hybrid experiences are designed in line with your company’s identity, they comply with your charters, your DNA, your originality. We can personalize existing games (escape room, quiz, fun fact…) or put our creativity at your service and develop a totally unique and new experience.
  • Innovative – our technical teams always look for the latest technological innovations and experiment every day new things. Our experts have never turn down a technical challenge launched by a client, and they adjust to your systems and constraints wherever you are in the world.
  • Impactful – Emeraude shares your values and will know how to share them to your team. We have created an environmental management charter to reduce our impact on environment (find it here). We are convinced that intelligence and creativity have no culture, no gender, no nationality. Our teams respect parity at 50/50 and they are composed of talents of all ages and origins. We also like puzzles, quizzes, and happy team working. We master the topics you have at heart and we will know how to help you to boost your team building.

Why a gamified & digital team building

Depending on its complexity, it takes from 20 days to 3 months to design a tailor-made digital game for online Team Building.

There is no limit of players because you own 100% of the game. You can use it as many times as you want. Our servers can welcome up to 200,000 players simultaneously.

Creating a tailor-made digital game for online Team Building requires a team of more than 8 people (Game Designers, designers, developers …). The cost is available upon request through our contact form.

Results

  • Reinforcement of links between employees.

  • Improves collaboration and capacity to solve problems collectively.

  • Transmission of facilitated values and corporate culture.

Request your demo

Get a personalized demonstration by one of our game design experts.

Enter the code to access the demo:

fingerprint
background

Mystery game

We have hidden several mini-games on our website, complete 3 of them to access a digital game developed especially for our visitors.
fingerprint
0%

Congrats!

You are one step closer to our digital game, complete mini-games to unlock it.
fingerprint
0%

Winner!

You now have access to the larger game developed especially for our visitors.
fingerprint
0%
Request a demo
Talk to an expert from our team and get an overview of our immersive games.

An error has occurred

Welcome {name}

Keep an eye on your email {email}, you will receive something from us in the next few hours.

Team building

Votre team building en ligne créé sur-mesure
Team building

Cohésion, créativité et communication : imaginons ensemble votre teambuilding 2.0

Le Team Building sous format de jeu digital est le meilleur moyen de fédérer vos équipes autour d’une activité ludique, fun et atypique. Challengez vos joueurs et boostez leur compétences sociales.

  • Cohésion d’équipe
  • Communication
  • Gestion des désaccords
  • Négociation
  • Esprit d’initiative
  • Prise de décision collective et individuelle
  • Adhésion à la culture d’entreprise
team building

Des team buildings innovants avec Emeraude Escape

Selon l’objectif recherché par votre team building, l’occasion durant laquelle l’activité se déroule, nous vous proposons des formats adaptés et personnalisés !

Inventez des histoires pour des team buildings occasionnels exceptionnels

Des team buildings innovants avec Emeraude Escape

Si vous cherchez à défier vos collaborateurs, à révéler des nouvelles facettes de leur personnalités, à les transporter plus loin lors d’un événement annuel par exemple, nous avons le format qu’il vous faut ! Afin de lancer un séminaire digital ou en présentiel, et d’échauffer vos collaborateurs au brainstorming qui va suivre, ou bien pour détendre l’atmosphère lors des fêtes de fin d’année, choisissez un format long et haut de gamme :

  • Escape game digital : Notre étude est formelle : 95% des salariés aimeraient participer à un Escape Game virtuel ! Créons le vôtre ensemble, et offrez à vos talents l’occasion de résoudre des énigmes ensemble et de développer leur esprit d’équipe.
  • Escape game hybride : faites voyager vos collaborateurs lors d’un séminaire physique en leur offrant la possibilité de jouer et se challenger lors d’une enquête collaborative et immersive, qui se déroulerait sur place dans un décor que nous vous promettons inoubliable, et sur leur téléphone pour assurer modernité et engagement.
  • Serious game : faites participer vos talents à votre réflexion stratégique, introduisez-les et associez-les à votre démarche RSE ou à d’autres sujets de fond grâce à nos serious games. Utilisez ces sujets fédérateurs pour créer un sentiment d’appartenance et mobilisez vos collaborateurs lors d’un moment amusant et instructif.
  • Chasse au trésor et bien d’autres… contactez-nous pour plus de détails sur nos formats !

Nous donnons du sens au jeu, pour rendre vos team buildings impactants et pertinents !

Insuffler de la cohésion d’équipe dans le quotidien de vos collaborateurs

Des team buildings innovants avec Emeraude Escape

Nos jeux digitaux sont également parfaitement adaptés au team building quotidien de vos équipes. Pour réunir des collaborateurs qui travaillent à distance et s’éloigneraient les uns des autres, pour casser la routine habituelle au bureau, pour régler un conflit ponctuel et apaiser les tensions, pour stimuler la créativité avec une réunion de brainstorming, pour se détendre après une longue semaine… Nos jeux s’adaptent à tous vos besoins, à toutes vos attentes, s’utilisent et se réutilisent pour souder vos équipes et les aider à           s’épanouir !

Des formats plus courts peuvent alors sembler plus appropriés :

  • Quiz races : l’occasion rêvée de faire le point sur les compétences de vos équipes. Ils devront trouver la bonne réponse, et se challenger pour obtenir le meilleur score. Derrière l’aspect ludique, ce format vous offre aussi l’avantage de pouvoir ajuster votre stratégie de formation selon les résultats obtenus.
  • Speed gaming :  inspiré du speed dating, réunissez 2 joueurs de votre entreprise de façon aléatoire ! Ils auront quelques minutes pour se plonger dans une multitude de petits jeux stimulants. Briser la glace, créer des liens directs entre différents départements, remplacer les discussions autour d’une machine à café ou d’une cigarette, encourager la coopération… Le speed gaming incite vos talents à faire connaissance dans un cadre ludique et dynamique. Ce format n’est pas compétitif, on joue ensemble. Le but est d’encourager la rencontre ! Plus la collaboration sera forte, plus le binôme marque des points.
  • Battle royale / Squid game : selon notre étude, 70% des collaborateurs seraient ravis de jouer à des jeux virtuels compétitifs. Découvrez nos scénarios palpitants qui favorisent le challenge et la cohésion le long d’épreuves de différents niveaux.

Des team buildings innovants avec Emeraude Escape

Et tout ce que vous pourrez imaginer avec nos équipes créatives de talent ! Nos fonctionnalités sont personnalisables, et multiples :

  • Avatar customisé – Création et personnalisation d’un avatar accompagnant le joueur tout au long du jeu
  • Assistant virtuel automatisé – Assistant virtuel accompagnant le joueur dans l’aventure et l’aidant lorsqu’il est bloqué depuis un certain temps
  • Multijoueur – Possibilité de jouer avec plusieurs personnes, seul ou en équipe, pour favoriser la collaboration
  • Visio, Audio & Chat intégrés – Intégration d’une plateforme de visio sur-mesure afin de voir et d’entendre les autres joueurs directement dans le jeu
  • Possibilité de voir la progression des autres joueurs dans le jeu en temps réel
  • Classement de fin de jeu – Leaderboard en fin de jeu permettant de connaître son classement en fonction du score réalisé
  • Point rewards – Mécanique permettant aux joueurs d’échanger leurs points contre des éléments (goodies, don à une association, etc.)
  • Back office personnalisé – Création d’un back-office sur-mesure permettant d’accéder aux KPIs de tous les participants à tout moment…

En effet, pour tous ces jeux digitaux, notre tracking vous permet de récolter facilement les résultats et le feedback. Nous vous accompagnons et vous guidons et personnalisons votre jeu, afin de faire ressortir de précieux KPIs : quels sont les sujets que tous vos collaborateurs maîtrisent ? Quels sont les thématiques sur lesquelles il faudrait les former ? Quels collaborateurs sortent du lot ?

Inspirez-vous avec nos cas clients de team building

WAVESTONE – Séminaire d’onboarding et de team building

Pour en apprendre plus sur cette réalisation, cliquez ici

cas clients de team building

AXPO – Séminaire stratégique et team building

 

Pour en apprendre plus sur cette réalisation, cliquez ici

cas clients de team building

Les objectifs d’un team building réussi

L’étude qu’Emeraude a mené en mars 2021 auprès de 1000 collaborateurs tout autour de l’Europe nous montre que 86% des salariés considèrent que leur relation avec leurs équipes est un élément clé pour rester dans une entreprise. 70% déclarent travailler mieux lorsqu’ils ont de bonnes relations avec leur collègues. Une étude Stimulus Observatoire du stress au travail fait ressortir les facteurs de stress professionnels les plus importants : pour 33% des salariés interrogés, le manque de soutien moral au travail est source de stress ; pour 29% le fait de ne pas se sentir utile ; pour 27% d’entre eux, une mauvaise ambiance au travail…

Quelle solution apporter alors pour s’améliorer et répondre aux besoins de ses collaborateurs ? Le team building.

Le team building se traduit en français par “renforcement d’équipe”.  Inspiré de l’univers du sport, il décrit la nécessité d’avoir une équipe soudée pour obtenir un résultat recherché. Pas de victoire en Coupe du Monde sans une équipe compétitive et en harmonie. Pas de performance ou de croissance pour l’entreprise sans des collaborateurs épanouis et en harmonie.

Les objectifs d’un team building réussi

Le team building remplit plusieurs fonctions et ses bénéfices sont nombreux :

  • Il développe la cohésion, la création de liens entre les collaborateurs et avec les managers : les activités de team building sont des activités collectives, qui allient souvent des profils opposés. Dans une grande entreprise, ou dans une équipe qui travaille à distance, créer des opportunités de se retrouver et de se découvrir est indispensable. Il peut aussi parfois permettre ponctuellement de régler certaines situations de conflit.
  • Il améliore la collaboration et la communication et entraîne l’esprit d’équipe : Les collaborateurs apprennent ainsi à mieux réfléchir ensemble dans un cadre différent, à s’entraider. Ils gagnent des compétences d’échange et de communication qu’ils pourront facilement appliquer dans leur quotidien professionnel.
  • Il permet une pause récréative pour les collaborateurs : offrir un moment de partage, d’évasion et de fun permet de se détendre. La convivialité au sein de l’équipe assure alors une bonne entente, un regain d’énergie !
  • Il stimule la créativité : le team building permet de casser la routine et faire vivre aux équipes des expériences différentes, et développer ainsi leur créativité. Offrir des expériences sortant de l’ordinaire peut révéler chez certains des talents jusqu’alors ignorés, et favorisent ainsi l’esprit d’innovation.
  • Il challenge les équipes : les activités de team building se présentent souvent sous la forme de jeu, avec pour objectifs de marquer des points ou de gagner. Cela booste la compétitivité des collaborateurs, leur demande de faire preuve d’initiative. Un jeu situé dans un univers fictif par exemple, offre l’opportunité de simuler des situations sans risquer l’erreur, et pourra faire ressortir certaines personnes du lot, et vous permettre d’identifier les futurs leaders de vos équipes.

Les objectifs d’un team building réussi

 

  • Il valorise et assure le bien être et l’épanouissement des collaborateurs : une activité de team building est l’occasion pour l’entreprise de dire merci à ses employés, de leur offrir un moment de détente. Un moment où chacun peut expérimenter de nouvelles choses et peut-être en apprendre plus sur soi-même et sur les autres. Se comprendre et apprendre à comprendre les autres permettra aux collaborateurs de mieux gérer leur stress, et ainsi de mieux travailler en équipe.
  • Il permet de partager les valeurs de l’entreprise : le choix d’une activité plutôt qu’une autre peut en dire long sur l’entreprise qui l’organise. Un jeu dynamique et compétitif pour communiquer les ambitions de performance d’une jeune entreprise. Une activité autour de l’écologie ou de la parité pour traduire les missions RSE d’une autre… Une façon idéale d’engager vos collaborateurs autour de la culture de votre entreprise et de remotiver le sentiment d’appartenance à celle-ci, sur le long terme.

Les bénéfices pour l’entreprise

Les collaborateurs épanouis sont plus heureux, ils se connaissent mieux, communiquent mieux.

Des équipes motivées, soudées et efficaces signifient pour l’entreprise des éléments clés : moins d’absentéisme, plus d’engagement, une meilleure rétention des talents et moins de turnover.

En manque d’inspiration ? contactez nos équipes pour échanger sur vos besoins précis, obtenir une démonstration et découvrir nos offres de jeux digitaux de team building.

Pourquoi un team building digital & gamifié ?

La modernisation du team building

Pourquoi un team building digital & gamifié ?

À l’heure du numérique, tisser des liens avec son équipe ne peut plus uniquement se faire naturellement au bureau, autour d’un café, lors d’un déjeuner, ou d’un afterwork. Le télétravail s’est installé dans notre vie professionnelle pour y rester. (Même si le format hybride mélangeant travail en présentiel et à distance semble être le choix de la plupart des entreprises et de leurs collaborateurs, la réalité est bien celle d’équipes qui ne sont pas tous les jours réunies.)

Au-delà de cette notion de télétravail, certains départements sont par nature éclatés au quatre coins d’un pays. Les forces commerciales de vente sur le terrain travaillent par exemple toujours de manière mobile et souvent solitaire.

A distance ou en télétravail, la cohésion d’équipe ne doit pas passer à la trappe pour autant !

En effet, “même si les salariés semblent prêts pour le distanciel, il est temps d’être créatifs. Les entreprises doivent élargir leurs horizons et imaginer des outils innovants et nouveaux à leurs employés pour qu’ils restent mobilisés avec leurs collègues telles que des expériences virtuelles immersives intégrant la notion de défi et de compétition.” analyse Virgile Loisance, notre CEO

Pour ces équipes, mais aussi pour celles qui travaillent toujours au bureau, le team building se modernise, se digitalise.

Et quoi de mieux que de s’échapper de sa routine grâce à la gamification ? 73% des collaborateurs interrogés par Emeraude souhaiteraient des événements virtuels de team building chaque mois, et 91% au moins une fois tous les trimestres.

Emeraude vous permet d’offrir des expériences de team building ludiques, originales et engageantes.

Un team building peut ainsi prendre la forme d’un quiz virtuel et interactif, ou encore d’un escape game hybride, digital et en présentiel, pour allier expérience collective et innovation.

Un team building qui vous ressemble avec Émeraude.

Chez Emeraude, nous nous engageons à vous proposer des activités de team building sur-mesure, innovantes et impactantes.

  • Sur-mesure : dans un souci constant de personnalisation, nos jeux digitaux et expériences hybrides se dessinent aux couleurs de votre entreprise, en respectant vos chartes, votre ADN, votre originalité. Nous pouvons personnaliser des jeux déjà existants (escape game, quiz, funfact…) ou mettre notre créativité à votre service et imaginer une toute nouvelle expérience inédite.
  • Innovantes : nos équipes techniques sont toujours à l’affût des dernières innovations technologiques, et expérimentent chaque jour de nouvelles choses. Nos experts n’ont jamais refusé un défi technique lancé par un client, et s’adaptent à vos systèmes et contraintes, où que vous soyez dans le monde.
  • Impactantes : Emeraude partage vos valeurs et saura les partager à vos équipes. Nous avons créé une charte de gestion environnementale afin de réduire notre impact sur l’environnement (retrouvez-là ici). Nous sommes convaincus que l’intelligence et la créativité n’ont ni culture, ni sexe, ni nationalité. Nos équipes sont paritaires à 50/50, composés de talents de toutes origines et de tous âges. Nous aimons aussi les énigmes, les quiz, les enquêtes, les chasses au trésor, et le travail en équipe épanoui ! Nous maîtrisons les sujets qui vous tiennent à cœur, et sauront vous aider à dynamiser votre team building !

Pourquoi un team building digital & gamifié ?

La conception d’un jeu digital sur-mesure pour du Team Building prend entre 20 jours et 3 mois en fonction de sa complexité.

Il n’y a pas de limite de participants car le jeu vous appartient à 100%. Vous pouvez l’utiliser autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Nos serveurs peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 200 000 joueurs en simultané.

La création d’un jeu digital sur-mesure pour du Team Building nécessite une équipe de plus de 8 personnes (Game Designers, designers, développeurs…). Les tarifs sont disponibles sur simple demande via notre formulaire de contact.

Résultats

  • Renforcement des liens entre les collaborateurs

  • Meilleure collaboration et capacité à résoudre des problématiques collectivement

  • Partage facilitée des valeurs et de la culture d'entreprise

Demandez votre démo

Vous pouvez obtenir une démo personnalisée de nos experts en conception de jeux.

Entrez votre mot de passe pour afficher l'écran.

fingerprint
background

Jeu mystère

Nous avons caché plusieurs mini-jeux sur notre site web, complétez-en 3 pour accéder à un jeu digital développé spécialement pour nos visiteurs.
fingerprint
0%

Bravo !

Vous êtes à deux doigts d’accéder à notre jeu digital, complétez des mini-jeux pour le débloquer.
fingerprint
0%

Gagné !

Vous avez désormais accès au jeu développé spécialement pour nos visiteurs.
fingerprint
0%
Jouer
Demandez votre démo
Echangez avec notre équipe d’experts et obtenez un aperçu de nos jeux immersifs.

Une erreur s'est produite

Bienvenue {nom}

Veuillez vérifier votre boîte aux lettres {email}, vous recevrez un courriel de notre part dans les prochaines heures.