Serious Game

A tailor-made Serious Game for your corporate e-learning
Serious Game

Mix fun and serious for your online training

A Serious Game is a gamified e-learning solution. Used by organizations, the Serious Game can place employees in scenarios including lots of possibilities, which make them face a wide range of situations, and contexts.

The Serious Game encourage employees to think outside of the box, ad to rack their brain in order to take up challenges and find solutions.

What’s a Serious Game?

seminaire-integration-digital-onboarding

A Serious Game is s an educational tool for gamified learning by which  players adopt  the messages conveyed by the organization, and  have fun. In collaboration with our Game Designers, and our Pedagogical Experts, organizations define precise objectives, and based on them, our  team will develop a , premium, tailor-made, and impactful game scenario.

Learning is achieved through the different stages of the game with puzzles, question-and-anwser games, tests to move to the next levels … thanks to the knowledge and skills that the learners have acquired. The Serious Game is an excellent way to engage employees and facilitate their upskilling in a recreational environment.

The benefits of a Serious Game

As an online employees’ training approach, a Serious Game is an excellent tool for organizations to

  • address serious and technical topics in a fun way to better hook the learners;
  • rely on active, and not passive, participation of the employees. This has the advantage to provide better content assimilation and better engagement (learning is not perceived as tedious);
  • catch and keep the employees’ attention with some appealing functionalities (scoring system, avatars to customize,  live ranking, rewards at the end of the experience, multiplayer mode, etc.);
  • strengthen accessibility and simplicity. It’s a fun path which speaks to all, from digital beginners to digital insiders;
  • increase team cohesion and sharing. With the multiplayer mode (including integrated visio, audio and chat) the players can continuously share and exchange ideas on the best solutions;
  • immerse employees in a scenario to obtain a practical situation-focus context. The participants project themselves in this fictional universe, and they can assimilate the educational content through images and metaphors.

 

2 examples of Serious Game

External training: Emeraude Escape has worked with the LANCÔME brand several times on the gamification of digital training courses about new products, and particularly on a Serious Game intended for 15,000 of beauty advisors across working in LANCôME’s partner POS in France (Sephora, Marionnaud, Nocibé …). Based on its success, LANCÔME has decided to repeat this gamified digital training operation with Emeraude Escape, but this time on a global scale.

Discover in this video the testimonial of Louise Charley, Digital Manager Education at Lancôme on this project. To learn more on this case study, click here

Internal training: Emeraude Escape has worked with the DIPTYQUE brand on “Le Grand Tour” a digital treasure hunt designed for product training imagined at the time of the brand’s 60th anniversary. The objective was to train on a global scale all the employees to the universe and the history behind the new products.  This game was awarded the Best Integrated Activity prize at the Mobile Learning Awards organized by Tech On Mars which rewards the best digital training on mobile and pedagogical innovation.

Discover in this video, the testimonial of Delphine Achour, International Training Manager at Diptyque on this successful project. To learn more, click here

To discover more examples and case studies click here

The power of Serious Game

Serious Game Emeraude Escape

The Covid-19 pandemic has reshaped the working habits. The digital boom has come with a bigger urge to engage employees. In this context, organizations came to realize faster the value and the interest of Serious Games.

 

Serious Game Emeraude Escape

Organizations can use Serious Games in the format of their choice, presence mode, hybrid mode or full-remote mode. With regards to formats, among the latest technological developments in the world of Serious Game, there is the emergence of metaverse in organizations. At Emeraude Escape, we had anticipated this diversification of Serious Game. By now, we have already designed and developed customized virtual Serious Games in the metaverse for our clients. Practically, the metaverse is a format very similar to the “simulation game” which also places employees in situations close to real world, but with a much wider range of possibilities. The results with this even more immersive format are totally amazing (+400% to +800% of employee engagement for several of our clients).

Virgile Photo

There is a phenomenon in organizations that I call “escapification”. It corresponds to the need of employees to shake off their work routines (meeting, e-learning, conference …) and enjoy original and fun experiences with their team.

Among the corporate games, the Serious Game meet this strong expectation for more gamification and interactivity in training courses. Its power to address the unique training issue of an organization while offering a branded and playful environment is what makes its big value-added compared to e-learning. The Serious Game is perfectly in line with the emergence of the gamification of professional activities.

 

Virgile Loisance, CEO

 

The Serious Game draws its strength from its 3 dimensions

  • By its recreational & educational dimension, the Serious Game can inform, share knowledge build collective awareness on various topics and meet the training objectives of organizations.  Because of the hard and  soft skills the teams develop through the gamified and immersive learning methodology it offers, a Serious Game can fit in corporate employees’ skills development plans.
  • By its well-being dimension, the Serious Game has an hedonist dimension. Actually, it creates an individual positive training experience for each employee. As such, it brings a significant contribution to happiness and well-being at work.
  • By its federative dimension, the Serious Game creates a social plateform where participants can interact, exchange ideas and share easily.

As reported by David Sackett in an article for Forbes about how to encourage business ideas through gamification there is a growing trend in the gamification of company training and according to a survey, 83% of employee respondents who underwent gamified training were more motivated at work.

 

7 differences with an e-learning training

For any training topic, the Serious Game

1. makes learning fun and efficient;

2. maintains the learners’ attention on the long run. This has an impact on training memorization and learners’ satisfaction;

3. can adjust to each learner’s learning rhythm;

4. offers more options to generate collaboration among the learners;

5. fosters learners to think outside the box, and use creativity & innovation & creativity to find solutions;

6. brings simultaneously to the learners professional skills, and personal well-being (game pleasure and zoom fatigue reduction, etc. );

7. can place the learners in practical situations close to real ones.

Discuss with our gamification specialists on the benefits your organization can get from a Serious Game

 

The craze for Serious Game

  • Among decision-makers

Nowadays, more and more organizations use the Serious Game to develop the skills of their employees and reach their training objectives. It’s an appealing tool for all industries from B2B to B2C, from luxury goods to casual goods, from public sector to private sectors. Examples can be found in the military, the medical, the distribution, the transportation, the  finance, the industrial sectors…

All training topics can fit in a Serious Games, from the most complex topics to the most technical (logistics, IT, management, sales, recruitment, science or any other topics).

 

  • Among employees

According to the study (France, Italy, Spain, GB, Germany, USA and Canada) conducted for Emeraude Escape in March 2021 among 1000 employees which had moved from office work to remote work, corporate training would be much more efficient through gamification.

Actually, nearly 72% of the employees interviewed said they wished their training be modernized to include learning with digital games. More precisely, 68% of them said they would be happy to play virtual competition games with their colleagues like an Escape Game for instance.

Discover here our works and ask for a personalized demo.

 

What Technology and Neolearning brought to the Serious Game?

 

Technology

Technologies and their latest developments have reshaped the Serious Game. Typically, the digital and the cloud have broken barriers in terms of

  • number of players,
  • languages,
  • uniform game experience,
  • single training location,
  • synchronous training time.

With the metaverse, the digital games designed and developed by Emeraude Escape offer organizations and their learners Serious Games including closer to real situations, and more immersive experiences with avatars, an advanced scoring system, live ranking, and integrated chat, audio and visio.

 

Neurolearning

Cognitive sciences have developed a lot over the last years. We start seeing applications in humanities. In this respect, neurolearning for instance will surely have an impact on the employer brand of organizations. Actually, employees’ upskilling is a major challenge, and this science field has established how much emotions and learning are tight. Capitalizing on emotions to capture  attention is at stake. Likewise, all the ambition of a Serious Game is to create engagement through positive feelings.

Discuss with our gamification specialists about how to innovate and meet your training objectives with a Serious Game.

 

Our expertise on Serious Game

We have rapidly become a top international leader on the corporate digital game market thanks to our deep expertise on Serious Game, the wide range of opportunities and benefits they represent for organizations, and their most recent developments. Listening to our clients, and understanding their issues is a high focus among our team-members. They constantly observe, analyze, and take advantage of the latest moves in the field of gamification, technologies, education science, and neuropsychology. This is how we design and develop for our clients qualitative gamified learning experience with tailor-made, premium and engaging Serious Games.

 

Daily, our gamification specialists use their expertise and creativity to design Serious Games which meet the objectives and the training needs of our clients. Our Serious Games are

  • Customized: we create unique scenarios and puzzles around the key messages of our clients. We imagine every game in line with the brand image, brand graphic identity, the DNA and the corporate identity of our client
  • Internalized: we design and develop Serious Games which belong 100% to the organizations. No licence cost per learner, and we can make 200,000 people play our games simultaneously
  • Secured: our serious games meet the highest standards in terms of security thanks to our dedicated IT team. Our games can integrate any type of LMS.

THEY SELECTED US FOR THEIR SERIOUS GAME

 

Serious Game Entreprise

RECENT AWARDS FOR OUR SERIOUS GAMES

Serious Game Entreprise

Mobile Awards 2021: Awards of the Best Integrated Activity for “the Grand Tour”, an educational and magical journey we designed and developed to celebrate the 60th anniversary of the DIPTYQUE BRAND. Discover the other nominees on Tech on Mars website.

“A very big well done to the Diptyque team for this achievement. It’s an immersive experience which whisked me away on a journey. It’s a timeless moment boasting great pedagogy, successful animation and an incredibly beautiful design, in tune with the brand’s image. Well done for the accompanying texts, which really help us to smell the fragrances, even from behind a phone screen. You can also come and go, obtain stamps, see archive photos and more besides. I must admit that after doing the m-learning course, I went out and bought the Paris candle!” Yann Jestin, Digital Learning Project Manager at Christian Dior Couture.

Depending on its complexity, it takes from 20 days to 3 months to design a tailor-made Serious Game.

 

There is no limit of players because you own 100% of the game. You can use it as many times as you want. Our servers can welcome up to 200,000 players simultaneously.

 

Creating a tailor-made a Serious Game requires a team of more than 8 people (Game Designers, designers, developers …). The cost is available upon request through our contact form.

 

Résultats

  • Scénarisation scripting of business issues.

  • Innovation within the teams.

  • Meilleure rétention employee retention.

  • Interactivité through engaging and immersive games.

Request your demo

Get a personalized demonstration by one of our game design experts.

Enter the code to access the demo:

fingerprint
background

Mystery game

We have hidden several mini-games on our website, complete 3 of them to access a digital game developed especially for our visitors.
fingerprint
0%

Congrats!

You are one step closer to our digital game, complete mini-games to unlock it.
fingerprint
0%

Winner!

You now have access to the larger game developed especially for our visitors.
fingerprint
0%
Request a demo
Talk to an expert from our team and get an overview of our immersive games.

An error has occurred

Welcome {name}

Keep an eye on your email {email}, you will receive something from us in the next few hours.

Serious Game

Un Serious Game sur-mesure et haut-de-gamme pour votre formation en entreprise
Serious Game

Mêlez jeu et sérieux pour vos formations en ligne

Un Serious Game (jeu sérieux) est une solution de e-learning gamifié. Utilisé par les entreprises, il permet de placer les collaborateurs dans des scénarios avec de multiples variables qui les mettent face à des situations et des contextes variés. Le Serious Game incite les collaborateurs à sortir des sentiers battus et à se creuser les méninges pour relever des défis et trouver les solutions.

 

 

Qu’est-ce que le Serious Game ?

Escape game à distance

Il s’agit d’un outil pédagogique de learning gamifié par lequel les joueurs s’approprient les messages véhiculés par l’entreprise tout en se divertissant. En collaboration avec nos game designers et nos experts pédagogiques, les entreprises identifient des objectifs afin de développer, par la suite, un scénario de jeu sérieux personnalisé, haut-de-game et impactant.

L’apprentissage se fait à travers les différentes étapes du jeu avec des énigmes, des questions-réponses, des épreuves pour passer aux niveaux supérieurs qui mobilisent les compétences et connaissances que les apprenant acquièrent. Le Serious Game est un excellent moyen pour créer de l’engagement chez ses collaborateurs et leur permettre de monter en compétence dans un cadre ludique.

Les bénéfices du Serious Game

Le Serious Game comme méthodologie de formation en ligne des collaborateurs permet à une entreprise de :

  • traiter de sujets sérieux et techniques de façon divertissante afin de mieux faire adhérer à l’apprentissage ;
  • miser sur une participation active de la part des collaborateurs plutôt que passive, ce qui a l’avantage de permettre une meilleure assimilation du contenu de la formation et un plus grand engagement des collaborateurs (l’apprentissage n’est pas perçu comme rébarbatif ) ;
  • capter et maintenir l’attention des collaborateurs grâce à certaines fonctionnalités séduisantes (système de scores, avatars à faire évoluer, classement en direct, rewards à obtenir à la fin de l’expérience, mode multijoueur…) ;
  • renforcer l’accessibilité et la simplicité. C’est un parcours ludique qui s’adresse à tous, des plus initiés au digital au non initiés ;
  • valoriser la cohésion et le partage entre collaborateurs. Le mode multi-joueur (avec visio, audio et chat intégré) permet un partage constant entre les participants et des échanges sur les meilleurs axes de solutions ;
  • plonger les collaborateurs dans un scénario afin d’obtenir une mise en situation concrète. Les participants se projettent dans cet univers fictif et peuvent assimiler le contenu pédagogique via des images et des métaphores.

2 exemples de Serious Game :

Formation externe – Emeraude Escape a collaboré avec la marque LANCÔME à plusieurs reprises avec pour objectif la gamification de formations digitales en lien avec des nouveaux produits. Dans ce contexte, Emeraude Escape a développé un Serious Game destiné aux 15000 conseillères beauté des boutiques partenaires en France (Sephora, Marrionaud, Nocibé…). Suite au succès de cette opération, LANCÔME a décidé de réitérer ce type de formation digitale gamifiée avec Emeraude Escape, cette fois-ci à l’international.

Découvrez dans cette vidéo le bilan de ce projet à succès évoqué par Nathalie Rivalain, Directrice Formation France chez Lancôme. Pour en savoir plus sur cette réalisation cliquez ici.

————————————————-

Formation interne – Emeraude Escape a collaboré avec la marque DIPTYQUE et conçu « Le Grand Tour » une chasse au trésor digitale pour une formation produits imaginée à l’occasion des 60 ans de la marque. Il s’agissait de former l’ensemble de ses collaborateurs répartis à travers le monde à l’univers et à l’histoire présents derrière ces nouveaux produits . Ce jeu reçu le prix de la meilleure activité intégrée au concours « Mobile Learning Awards » de Teach On Mars, récompensant les meilleures formations digitales sur mobile et l’innovation pédagogique.

Découvrez dans cette vidéo, le retour d’expérience de Delphine Ben Achour, Responsable Formation Internationale de Diptyque sur ce projet à succès. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici

 

Pour voir d’autres exemples de Cas Client, cliquez ici

Les Serious Games en entreprise

Serious Game Emeraude Escape

La pandémie de Covid-19 a bouleversé les habitudes de travail. Le recours au digital a explosé tandis que le besoin d’engager les équipes s’est fait plus pressant. Dans ce contexte, la prise de conscience de l’intérêt de la gamification et des Serious Games en entreprise s’est accélérée.

 

 

Serious Game Emeraude Escape

S’agissant de leur format, ils peuvent être organisés en mode présentiel, hybride ou digital. A ce sujet, parmi les dernières avancées techniques dans le monde du Serious Game, il y a l’émergence du metaverse en entreprise. Chez Emeraude Escape, c’est une évolution du jeu sérieux que nous avions anticipée. A ce stade, nous avons déjà pu concevoir et développer des Serious Games virtuels sur-mesure pour nos clients dans le metaverse. Concrètement, le Metaverse est un format très similaire au « simulation game » qui permet lui aussi de mettre en situation les collaborateurs dans un univers parallèle mais avec un éventail de possibilité beaucoup plus grand. . Les résultats avec ce format encore plus immersif sont spectaculaires (+400% à +800% d’engagement collaborateurs chez plusieurs de nos clients).

Virgile Photo

« Il y a un phénomène au sein des entreprises que j’appelle «l’escapification». Cela correspond au besoin des collaborateurs de se défaire des routines au travail (réunion, e-learning, conférence…) et de vivre des expériences originales ludiques avec leur équipe.

Parmi les jeux d’entreprise, le Serious Game virtuel répond à cette attente forte pour plus de gamification et d’intéractivité des formations. Sa grande valeur ajoutée par rapport au e-learning, c’est de pouvoir répondre aux enjeux spécifiques de formation de chaque entreprise tout en offrant de jouer dans un univers adapté  à leur univers de marque. Il est parfaitement en phase avec l’émergence de la gamification d’activités professionnelles. »

Virgile Loisance, CEO

La triple dimension du Serious Game fait sa force.

  1. Par sa dimension éducative & ludique, le Serious Game sait informer et sensibiliser de façon collective et répondre aux objectifs de formation des entreprises. Il peut s’intégrer à leur plan de développement des compétences au travers des hard skills & soft skills que les équipes développent avec ce mode de learning gamifié et immersif.
  2. Par sa dimension bien-être, le Serious Game revêt une dimension hédoniste. Il crée une expérience de formation individuelle positive pour chaque collaborateur. En cela, il apporte une contribution significative sur le terrain du bonheur ou bien-être au travail.
  3. Par sa dimension fédérative, le Serious Game crée une plateforme sociale où les interactions, les échanges et les partages entre participants sont facilités.

Comme le rapporte David Sackett dans un article pour Forbes sur comment la gamification permet de générer des idées business, il y a une tendance croissante pour la gamification de la formation en entreprise et un sondage aurait montré que 83% des collaborateurs qui ont suivi une formation gamifiée ressentirait plus de motivation par rapport à leur travail.

7 différences avec une formation e-learning

Quel que soit le thème de la formation, le Serious Game

1. rend l’apprentissage ludique et efficace ;

2. maintient l’attention des apprenants sur la durée. Cela a un impact sur la mémorisation et la satisfaction des apprenants ;

3. peut s’adapter au rythme individuel d’apprentissage de chaque apprenant ;

4. offre plus de possibilité pour générer de la collaboration parmi les apprenants ;

5. encourage les apprenants à sortir des sentiers battus et à se montrer créatifs et innovants pour trouver des solutions ;

6. procure simultanément aux apprenants des compétences professionnelles et du bien-être personnel (plaisir du jeu, réduction de la zoom fatigue, …) ;

7. peut placer les apprenants dans des situations proches de la réalité.

Echangez avec nos spécialistes de la gamification sur les bénéfices que votre entreprise peut retirer d’un Serious Game

Un engouement pour le Serious Game

  • parmi les Décideurs

De nos jours, de plus en plus d’entreprises utilisent du Serious Game pour développer les compétences de leurs collaborateurs et atteindre leurs objectifs de formation. C’est un format qui séduit les entreprises du B2B au B2C, du luxe au grand public, du public au privé, de l’armée à la santé, de la distribution au transport, de la finance à l’industrie.

Tous les thèmes de formation se prêtent au Serious Game, des sujets les plus ardus aux sujets les plus techniques (logistique, informatique, management, vente, recrutement, science ou tout autre sujet ….).

 

  • parmi les Collaborateurs

Selon l’étude (France, Italie, Espagne, Grande-Bretagne, Allemagne, USA, Canada) réalisée pour Emeraude Escape en mars 2021 auprès de plus de 1000 collaborateurs passés du présentiel au télétravail, la formation en entreprise serait beaucoup plus efficace grâce à la gamification.

En effet, près de 72 % des salariés interrogés souhaiteraient voir leurs formations moderniser grâce à de l’apprentissage avec des jeux digitaux. Plus précisément, 68 % d’entre eux disent qu’ils seraient heureux de jouer à des jeux de compétition virtuels avec leurs collègues, comme par exemple un Escape Game.

Découvrez nos réalisations et demandez une démo personnalisée.

 

L’apport des technologies et du neurolearning au Serious Game

Technologies

Les nouvelles technologies ont révolutionné le Serious Game. Typiquement, le digital et le cloud ont fait tomber les barrières

  • du nombre de joueurs,
  • des langues,
  • de l’expérience de jeu uniforme,
  • du lieu unique de formation,
  • du temps synchrone de formation.

Avec le metaverse, les jeux digitaux créés et développés par Emeraude offrent aux entreprises et à leurs apprenants des Serious Games avec des mises en situation virtuelles encore plus immersives comprenant des avatars, un système de scores évolué, des classements en direct, de la visio, de l’audio et du chat intégré.

Neolearning

En parallèle, les sciences cognitives ont beaucoup progressé ces dernières années. On commence à en voir des applications en sciences humaines. Le neurolearning par exemple est voué à avoir un impact sur le terrain de la marque employeur des entreprises.

En effet, le développement des compétences des collaborateurs est un enjeu majeur. En parallèle, cette discipline a permis d’établir à quel point émotion et learning sont étroitement imbriqués. Or, capitaliser sur les émotions pour capter l’attention, c’est tout l’enjeu de ses applications concrètes. De la même manière, tout l’enjeu de la gamification et du Serious Game, c’est de créer de l’engagement au travers de ressentis positifs.

Echangez avec nos spécialistes de la gamification sur comment innover et répondre à vos objectifs de formation avec un Serious Game

 

Notre Expertise sur le Serious Game

C’est notre expertise pointue sur le Serious Game, son large éventail d’opportunités et de bénéfices pour les entreprises et ses développements les plus récents qui nous a permis de devenir rapidement un leader international de premier plan sur le marché du jeu digital pour entreprise. Notre équipe a le souci constant de notre équipe de se montrer à l’écoute de nos clients et de leurs enjeux mais aussi d’observer, analyser et exploiter les dernières avancées en matière de gamification, nouvelles technologies, sciences de l’éducation et neuropsychologie. C’est ce qui nous permet de concevoir des expériences de learning gamifié de qualité avec des Serious Games personnalisés, premium et engageants pour nos clients.

Au quotidien, nos spécialistes de la gamification utilisent leur expertise et leur créativité pour imaginer des jeux sérieux qui répondent aux objectifs et aux besoins de formation de nos clients. Nos jeux sérieux sont

  • Personalisés : nous proposons des scénarios uniques et des énigmes crées autour des messages clés de nos clients. Nous imaginons chaque réalisation dans le respect total de l’image, de la charte graphique, de l’ADN et de l’identité de nos clients.
  • Internalisés : nous concevons et développons des Serious Games qui appartiennent à 100% à l’entreprise. Pas de licence ou de coût par participant et nous sommes capables de faire jouer plus 200 000 joueurs en simultané.
  • Sécurisés : nos jeux sérieux respectent les plus hauts standards en termes de sécurité grâce à notre équipe IT dédiée. Nos jeux s’intègrent à tout type de LMS.

 

Ils nous ont choisi pour leur Serious Game :

Serious Game Entreprise

 ILS NOUS ONT RÉCEMMENT RÉCOMPENSÉ :

Serious Game Entreprise

Mobile Awards 2021 : Prix de la Meilleur Activité Intégrée pour le Grand Tour, un voyage pédagogique et féérique conçu et développé pour la marque Diptyque l’occasion des 60 ans de la marque Diptyque. Découvrir les autres nominés sur le site de Teach on Mars.

Un très grand bravo à l’équipe Diptyque pour cette échappée. Une expérience immersive qui m’a fait voyager. Un moment suspendu avec une très bonne pédagogie, des animations maîtrisées, un design incroyablement beau et en phase avec l’image de marque. Un grand bravo aux textes écrits qui nous aident à sentir les odeurs même derrière un téléphone. N’oublions pas la possibilité de partir et revenir, d’avoir des tampons, de découvrir des photos d’archives… Je ne peux m’empêcher de souligner que je suis allé acheter la bougie Paris après avoir fait ce m-learning.” Yann Jestin, Chef de Projet Digital Learning chez Christian Dior Couture.

La conception d’un Serious Game prend entre 20 jours et 3 mois en fonction de sa complexité.

Il n’y a pas de limite de participants car le jeu vous appartient à 100%. Vous pouvez l’utiliser autant de fois que vous le souhaitez. Nos serveurs peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 200 000 joueurs en simultané.

La création d’un Serious Game nécessite une équipe de plus de 8 personnes (Game Designers, designers, développeurs…). Les tarifs sont disponibles sur simple demande via notre formulaire de contact.

Résultats

  • Scénarisation sur mesure des enjeux en entreprise.

  • Innovation accrue au sein des équipes.

  • Meilleure rétention des collaborateurs.

  • Interactivité à travers des jeux engageants et immersifs.

Demandez votre démo

Vous pouvez obtenir une démo personnalisée de nos experts en conception de jeux.

Entrez votre mot de passe pour afficher l'écran.

fingerprint
background

Jeu mystère

Nous avons caché plusieurs mini-jeux sur notre site web, complétez-en 3 pour accéder à un jeu digital développé spécialement pour nos visiteurs.
fingerprint
0%

Bravo !

Vous êtes à deux doigts d’accéder à notre jeu digital, complétez des mini-jeux pour le débloquer.
fingerprint
0%

Gagné !

Vous avez désormais accès au jeu développé spécialement pour nos visiteurs.
fingerprint
0%
Jouer
Demandez votre démo
Echangez avec notre équipe d’experts et obtenez un aperçu de nos jeux immersifs.

Une erreur s'est produite

Bienvenue {nom}

Veuillez vérifier votre boîte aux lettres {email}, vous recevrez un courriel de notre part dans les prochaines heures.